Quality Assurance Committee

Committee Set-up:

The Quality Assurance Committee was set up at EPU under resolution No. 118 dated 2nd October 2017, and issued by the University’s Board of Directors.

Committee Members

  1. Dr. Mohamad ALNAJEM Chairman
  2. Dr. Sabri HASAN Member
  3. Dr. Samer KHANJI Member
  4. Dr. Mazen SAMMAN Member
  5. Prof. Nouran KHEIR BEIK Member
  6. Prof. Bassam DINAWI Member